Another year over

new_22

5 responses to “Another year over

  1. Oh man, I think I dated him once…

    Kidding, it was the accordian,,,

    Happy New Year DS, hope things get better for you in 2009!

    Lola x

  2. DS – are you surviving parentland?

    Lola x

  3. Just about. I’m having another depressive episode. It’s tough to do anything. Hope you’re doing ok Lola *hugs*

  4. Happy New year DS!
    Hope this year is better for all of us – thought am very sceptical about this statement.
    I have so much to say but I can’t bring myself to write about it! Maybe I am scared of being judged I can’t take any criticism at the moment – feeling way too vulnerable!
    Ps: I HATE MEN

  5. Hey DS, your posts are missed. Hope you are OK out there.

    Lola x

Leave a Reply

