none

I just cut myself.
It’s tiny and barely bleeds.
It’s the first time.
I feel totally out of control.

4 responses to “none

  1. No need for the self harm DS!!
    It’s crap and it leaves scares!

  2. Damn, there is nothing I can really say to that, other than you are worth more, but I know where you are coming from. Hang in there, Big Hug

    Lola x

  3. Don’t be too harsh on yourself about it, don’t dwell. Take it easy for a wee while.

    Cheers….

    Me

  4. Thank you all. I think I’m going even more insane. I’m trying to not pick up the scissors again. I know why I’m doing it. I want to go home and not be in Development Hell. I’ve been feeling like cutting for ages but I reassured my friends that I would never do it. I think I’m different to a lot of people who cut because I don’t care who knows. Maybe it’s just a sign that I’m too far gone. Who knows

Leave a Reply

