Work frustrations

OK I’ve gone from weepy to furious in a second. Don’t ask my fucking advice just to reject it. One of my colleagues thinks he knows better than everyone on every subject under the sun. I am the Communications Expert. Don’t tell me how to do my fucking job because you want to have symmetry in unrelated slogans.

FUCK YOU

I grind my teeth and attempt to smile because he’s tight with the boss but fuck it all, if he wants to do my job as well that’s fucking fine but do not overrule me when I know better than you

5 responses to “Work frustrations

  1. People…

    They’re all fuckin’ cunts ye know.

    Cheers…

    Me

  2. Yeah. Bloody entitled privileged people. Makes me furious. I guess that’s a good thing though. Anything is better than the apathy or the crying I guess…

    Maybe yoga is the answer đŸ˜‰

  3. I heard of one guy that mixed up some oily fish with magic beans and snorted it while doing the Half Lord of the Fishes Pose and he was fine within the hour.

    He probably went for a long walk in the country too… But I can’t confirm that for sure.

  4. I agree with Me. Sounds like he needs a slap. Some people just cannot help themselves,

    Let me know if you do give him a clip round the ear, so I can do a little victory you-got-what-you-deserved dance!

    Lola x

  5. Thanks people.I wish I could punch him but he’s got seniority and my craziness would be exposed. This job finishes in Feb so I just have to hang on a little longer even though I feel I’m going to crack up.

    I will try the long walk in the country cos that cures everything, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

