No title here

I wear a mask. I’m a shiny happy person in public. Nobody wants to hear that my heart feels dead or that I fantasize about hurting myself. I don’t actually want to die but I’m bored of living this life.

Under the mask, I am a mess. I feel like I’m walking waist-deep in mud because everything is such a fucking struggle.

I got to find some kind of way out of here.

2 responses to “No title here

  1. Took the words out of my mouth x

  2. Yeah I think it’s a pretty common experience. I just felt it yesterday more than usual. Take care x

Leave a Reply

