Freaking out

I feel like I’m going to vomit. My mother has found out about my father’s infidelities and she says that it won’t change our lives but how can it not. Gotta pretend that everything is OK when it is not. I am lost in emotion, rolling on a wave of nausea, tears and night. I don’t know whether to bottle things up or try and talk it out.

I can’t spell
I’m clumsy
I can’t find the right words
I feel sick
I feel exhausted
I don’t know what to say
Constantly on the verge of tears
Fucking annoyed
Don’t know what to do
Losing my mind
Should I take time off
I’ll be fine if I can just keep my cool
Constant headaches

Must get my shit together. Must be strong.

2 responses to “Freaking out

  1. musicgrrl123

    I’ve never had that happen in my family but I do know about bottling up stuff and thats definately not good. Try talking it out. Crying really helps too and I get nauseated when I get upset too. I hear that eating is a good way to make you not feel so bad 🙂

  2. Dark Sarcasm

    Thanks musicgrrl. It’s been a really rough time these past few days with plenty of tears and chocolate!

Leave a Reply

