Counsellor, heal thyself

So my friends are going crazy – not a sane one left. Actually there was one but she just left for Christmas. The world is falling to pieces around me. I’m fine though although I’m getting a little tired of the counselling role that I seem to play in all my relationships, save one. Doc acts as mine. I want to act as his too but he’s not really opening up very much. I got to ask tons of questions before I make a crack in his shields. What’s particularly unfair is that he reads my face as no one else does. I need to know him better!

And I need to get some fucking sleep. So very very tired. Ain’t slept in a week. My insomnia is back.

Leave a Reply

