He’s just not that into me

Been a while since I blogged. Been pretty busy with work, and trips and national festivals. Been busy crying over Doc, laughing with Doc, gossiping with Doc and the latest thing is religion class with Doc.

I’m a Catholic and I don’t need lessons from a convert. The thing is, that he is not wrong but I feel weird being lectured by a 26 year old convert. Must make him watch Father Ted and Dogma for a laugh so he can lighten up on the religiousness.

Ok so he’s the perfect man for me but I’m pretty sure that he’s just not that into me. If he was he would have kissed me already and he hasn’t. I don’t believe that boys turn friends into lovers so I think I’ll put on a white dress and a melancholy manner in traditional 18th century behaviour for the jilted.

Leave a Reply

