Drained

Why am I surrounded by incompetent fools? Why does everyone expect me to make their plans and coddle them and explain things to them and babysit them and comfort them until they has wrung ever drop of feeling from me and I’m left a bitter, brittle shell. I try and stop giving all the fucking time but no body listens. I’m tired of it.

I’m tired of never getting held and being the one to ask every once in a while. I miss tenderness. I can barely remember sex – so much for Maslow’s hierarchy of needs. Load of bollocks.

Doc is in town and I remain untexted. I’m sick of boys who treat me bad. I want a gay boyfriend for the cuddles and kisses because I can always get myself off.

I’m draining – hell I’m barely even sarcastic anymore

Leave a Reply

