Back in the saddle

As far as exercise is concerned, I’m back in the saddle again. Even though I’m shaking with adrenaline I’m feeling good. I think part of my depression was the lack of exercise. After my motorcycle accident I couldn’t exercise because I fucked up my ankle but yesterday it seems recovered enough to try and after buying an ankle support and renewing my gym membership, I did it today – 45 minutes of cardio. Going to do weights when I get home.

Things are going well in every way at the moment (almost – work is still a pain) and it’s very scary because I’m afraid that everything will come crashing down. So I’m cautiously happy. Long may it continue!

Leave a Reply

