Coincidences

Just thought of something, not weird but it just struck me – I met F this day, two years ago. Two years ago. We hooked up and he’s still sending me texts. What I find is strange is that the first time I met him we spent the day today just talking and walking all over Brussels. I can see similarities between Doc and him.

  • Same age
  • Spent hours just talking to both
  • Both same country
  • From same city
  • Both oh so pretty
  • And both seem to be or have been at one point interested in me.

Please call me Doc. Let’s spend time together! You’re so cute

Leave a Reply

