Quiet

Well my life has been surprisingly drama free recently. I text text BG on Saturday night to ask him why he hadn’t kissed me. He told me that he thought I was kissing Evans. I told him “bollocks but great way to avoid the question”. M says he has no balls. I think she’s right.

Oh yeah! I got propositioned by an old white guy to have a threesome with himself and his male Asian assistant! I don’t fancy either of them. On the one hand, I am gagging for it. On the other – dirty old man and sidekick. What a dilemma?

Honestly I want to meet a guy who I like and who likes me. Done the threesome stuff before. But who knows what I’ll decide.

All’s quiet on the dating front

Leave a Reply

