Diet part the second

I am now on my diet for three very successful days. I’m relieved to has arrested my weight gain (bloody PCOS) and I want this to work. If I lose 30 kilos, I’ll not be thin but thinner anyway and then I can eat myself back up to my current 130 kilos and fall into a lifetime of vicious circuluing. Nah I’ll just lose some weight – probably won’t keep it off – who ever does? That’s life!

I don’t want to fail though. I don’t need to be skinny or even normal. I’d be happy with just fat or overweight, a touch of obesity perhaps, but my health with the “disease” requires a reduction in mass. So I do it.

Good luck to me

Leave a Reply

