The kiss

So much has happened since “the compliment” that made my day. I propositioned Gerald and we spent an hour kissing in the Boat Bar. I asked him did he want to have mouth sex and apparently he did. It was magical and great and the first time I’ve kissed since F (forgetting about that Mike disaster), over a year and a half ago. How is it that I had to wait 18 months for another kiss?

Danny had taken Kelly home and I just wanted to kiss. The truth is that I’m completely touch starved. Sucks eh. Then I asked him to sleep with me and he turned me down – said he was too drunk. Yeah right.

Leave a Reply

